There is No Secret to Getting Fit

My Journey to Fitness

Who, me? A blogger?

on October 16, 2013

If you told me a year ago that I would be blogging about my journey to fitness, I definitely would have thought you were crazy.  For one thing, I’m not a blogger.  More importantly, It never occurred to me that my story and experiences would be interesting to anyone else.  Turns out, I still don’t consider myself a blogger (I have some much more talented friends that have this blogging thing down!), but people continue to be fascinated with “my story”.  Rather than constantly post about my journey on Facebook, I figured I would start a blog and let people that are interested in hearing more read it here.

 

 

Leave a Reply

